Immersion Cohort 3 Calendar

All sessions occur at 1100AM – 12:30PM
USA Central (Austin, TX) / UTC -5

  •   Wednesday | 29 Jul 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Wednesday | 05 Aug 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Wednesday | 12 Aug 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Wednesday | 19 Aug 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Wednesday | 26 Aug 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Wednesday | 02 Sep 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Wednesday | 09 Sep 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Monday | 14 Sep 2020

    Cohort 3, Application Mastery

  •   Wednesday | 16 Sep 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Wednesday | 23 Sep 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Monday | 28 Sep 2020

    Cohort 3, Application Mastery

  •   Wednesday | 30 Sep 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Wednesday | 07 Oct 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Monday | 12 Oct 2020

    Cohort 3, Application Mastery

  •   Wednesday | 14 Oct 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Wednesday | 21 Oct 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Monday | 26 Oct 2020

    Cohort 3, Application Mastery

  •   Wednesday | 28 Oct 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Wednesday | 04 Nov 2020

    Cohort 3, Core Module 1-8

  •   Monday | 09 Nov 2020

    Cohort 3, Application Mastery

  •   Wednesday | 11 Nov 2020

    Cohort 3, Q&A Dialog

  •   Monday | 23 Nov 2020

    Cohort 3, Application Mastery

  •   Monday | 07 Dec 2020

    Cohort 3, Application Mastery

double line
responsibility.com logo dark circle
Sign up to get Responsibility practice guidance and tools in your inbox

Much of what’s been taught about leadership is misleading, incorrect, or flat-out LIES!

Sign up for a series of emails over 8 days discussing each of these lies. Read with a new set of eyes, and you may come away a better, more inspiring, effective leader — and a more empowered human being.

Sign up for updates

We'd love to keep you informed of upcoming workshops